01883 712439
  info@stpeters-oxted.surrey.sch.uk
Home
About Us
Meet Our Community
Admissions
Ofsted Report & SIAMS
SEND
Parent Zone
School Calendar
Policies
Contact Us
Remote Learning (COVID-19)
Useful Links
   
2021 / 2022

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM :

Half Term :

SPRING TERM :

Half Term :

SUMMER TERM:

Half Term :

INSET Days:

Public Holidays:

 

Wed 1 September - Fri 17 December 2021

23rd- 31st October 2021

Tues 4 January - Fri 1 April 2022

12th - 20th February 2022

Tues 19 April - Fri 22 July 2022

28th May - 5th June 2022

Wed 1 September; Fri 22 October; Mon 1 November; Tues 19th April; Fri 27th May; Fri 22nd July

Bank Holiday Mon 2 May

   
 

GOVERNORS’ MEETING DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2020/2021

Meetings are open, if you would like to attend
please write to the Clerk three working days before the meeting >> clerk@stpeters-oxted.surrey.sch.uk

 

Full Governing Body

 

Resources Committee

 

Standards Committee


Other Meetings

 

Autumn Term 2020: 1 September - 18 December


INSET: Tuesday 1 September; Wednesday 2 September
Half term: 26 October - 30 October

 

     

Vision Ethos Development

Tuesday 15th September, 7-9pm (Virtual)

 

Business Strategy Meeting
Thursday 15th October, 7-9pm
(Virtual)

    Wednesday 4th November, 8am  

Wednesday 25th November,
7-8.30pm (Virtual)

 

 

 
     

 

Wednesday 2nd December, 7-9pm
(Virtual)
     

 

Spring Term 2021: 4 January - 1 April

INSET: Monday 4 January; Thursday 1 April
Half term: 15-19 February

OPEN MORNINGS: TBC

    Wednesday 27th January, 7-8.30pm

 

 

Wednesday 10th February, 7-8.30pm

 

 
Wednesday 24th March, 7-9pm      

 

Summer Term 2021: 19 April - 21 July


INSET: Friday 28 May
Bank Holiday : Monday 3 May
Half term: 31 May - 4 June

Wednesday 28th April, 7-8pm
Budget Approval

 

 

 
  Wednesday 9th June, 7-8.30pm    
    Wednesday 23rd June, 7-8.30pm  
Wednesday 14th July, 7-9pm      

Updated 12 Nov 2020